Bénévole en éco-tourisme dans le sud de la France

Choisissez le voyage participatif et donnez du sens à vos vacances!

Localisation : sud de la France

Dates : de avril à novembre

Durée : min. 2 semaines

Tarif : 290,00 €


Voir les témoignages

Programme détaillé :
Participez au développement d’un projet de tourisme vert et vivez en immersion dans le sud de la France. Le tourisme participatif s’appuie sur les notions de respect et d’authenticité ; il permet l’échange et le partage entre les vacanciers et la population locale.
Vous résidez dans des hameaux, mas et sites au cœur de paysages à couper le souffle.
Vous partagez le quotidien d’une famille qui vous offre l’hébergement et les repas. En échange, vous prenez part aux travaux en cours à raison de 20 heures par semaine minimum (maximum 30).
Ce programme s’adresse à des personnes flexibles, désireuses d’expérimenter la vie rurale dans le sud de la France.
Vous ferez de belles rencontres via les contacts quotidiens avec la famille et les autres personnes présentes sur le site.

Nous avons répertorié des familles situées dans les régions du Sud de la France, Aveyron, Languedoc, Cévennes gardoises… qui agissent localement dans l’accueil et l’accompagnement de randonneurs.
Chaque projet est géré par une famille française ou anglophone désireuse de développer un tourisme écologique, respectueux de l’environnement.
Qu’il s’agisse de construction bois (mobile home, chalets..), de mas en pierre typiques, chaque projet se développe dans une nature sauvage et un patrimoine préservé. Les paysages sont époustouflants !
La famille vous accompagnera quotidiennement et assurera votre formation.

Localisation: Les projets se développent dans le sud de la France, en Aveyron, Languedoc, Cévennes gardoises, etc...

Dates: D’avril à Octobre

Durée: Minimum 2 semaines - Maximum 6 semaines

Qui peut s'inscrire ?
Ce programme est ouvert à tous, homme ou femme, couples, familles (voir nos chantiers familles), amis…
Toutes les nationalités sont les bienvenues !

Conditions de vie :
Vous serez logé en gîte, en mobile home ou chez l’habitant selon les projets.
Les repas sont pris collectivement avec la famille d’accueil.
Internet est disponible.

Le rôle du volontaire :
Le volontaire aime la vie rurale et les animaux.
Le volontaire offre un minimum de 20 heures de travail par semaine.
Le volontaire est flexible et prêt à apprendre les techniques de la construction bois, de la transformation des produits laitiers et fruitiers.
Les domaines d’activités varient d’un projet à l’autre. Voici une liste non exhaustive des tâches à effectuer :
- Construction bois / Pierres sèches
- Maçonnerie
- Débroussaillage, entretien du potager
- Entretien de la châtaigneraie
- Cueillette des fruits
- Transformation des fruits (châtaignes, mirabelles, etc..)
- Décorations végétales / Land art
- Prendre soin des animaux
- Transformation des produits laitiers / Fabrication du fromage
- Accueil des visiteurs
- Entretien du gîte
- Entretien courant
- Babysitting, etc…

- Voyagez à peu de frais
- Une expérience de la vie collective et une immersion en France
- Une expérience de travail pour valoriser votre CV
- Des nouvelles rencontres et des échanges interculturels

2 semaines : 290 €
4 semaines : 390 €
6 semaines : 440 €

Ces prix comprennent :
La coordination et la communication nécessaires pour organiser le placement. (le placement comprend l’hébergement en pension complète).
Un suivi et une assistance téléphonique de la part d’Aliore pendant toute la durée de votre séjour.
Les frais de cotisation à l’association

Modalités d'inscription : Pour recevoir le dossier complet, merci de nous écrire à : [Aliore mail infos@aliore.org]


"I really enjoyed my time at Château Maisonseule. I was there for 6 weeks, my main intention was to have a new experience and remove myself from normal life, and also to improve my French a little. The people were really lovely and made me very welcome, and the scenery was stunning so I enjoyed making the most of that. As it was quite busy with clients when I was there I mostly helped with the rooms and in the kitchen for dinner service, but sometimes I also helped in the gardens and pathways too. I had plenty of free time during my stay so was able to walk a lot and relax. I wasn't able to explore the local area much as I did not have a car and it was in the middle of nowhere, but I was quite content to be there for 6 weeks as it was so beautiful. I would recommend the programme if you are looking for a different experience!"

Laura Le 23/08/2019

"I had a wonderful experience with the green project I was connected with through Aliore. The environment, the people I met, the sustainable philosophy behind the establishment were amazing to experience. Soizick and her team were so efficient and friendly to communicate with.
I would definitely recommend Aliore to anyone wanting to travel in France and grasp a deeper understanding of the country and it's history and culture."

Lauren Le 12/08/2019

"My wife and I spent 2 weeks in a medieval castle with a French couple who were very lenient with our French language. We had a marvellous vacation, very unique one. Spending 2 week at the medieval castle with a presence of old furniture, paintings, etc. even atmosphere was something out of ordinary. The people we met, people we made friends with all of it was worth while staying there. The landscape and its beauty nearly took our breath away. I was very pleased to be able to help other people with their everyday work. We did what we were told- sweeping the floor, flowering the plants, repairing the medieval wall and so on..."

Miroslaw & Joanna Le 16/10/2018

"It was a lovely experience, the manager was attentive and answered every question or needs I had.
The family makes you feel like at home, you will really immerse yourself as a member of the community where you're staying which is awesome. Great food too!"

Angelica, Canada Le 16/07/2018

"My two weeks at the Viel Audon were amazing. I had wonderful experiences and unforgettable memories! Everyone at Viel Audon was very friendly and kind to me. Some took even special efforts so that I settle in well over there. Colin made sure I have everything I need in terms of comfortable arrangements. Moreover, he made schedule such that I get to not only experience all the activities that happen there but also be good part of the team! I have been on 'garde' with the goats, got to be part of 'traite' for milking of the goats, the cheese making process. Along with that I did some gardening, made bread and even fabricated fry toilettes for their recent festival! I got to be part of the hosting team where I generally used to have most of my meals along with helping them. Thus got an opportunity to interact with interesting groups of children, teachers, professors and the french-german group. I also had time to explore things by myself. So I have gone on balade many times, visited Balazuc very well and nearby regions, visited Avignon and swam in Ardeche. Also I used limited net and laptop access so was refreshing and sort of detoxing for me as I have to be generally have to be on it for work/studies or just for social media in general. The place is so beautiful that each day I was amazed by it in its own way! I must have taken hundreds of pictures there, including many pics at the same locations! I will miss being so close to the nature, with the sound of the birds singing, wind blowing past and just the perfect amount of sunshine! Moreover, I got to experience the life in a village in France. Got to learn a lot about the french culture and also improve my spoken french. The people there were multitalented, amicable and very inspiring to me personally to care more for the environment and to live a simple life. I am deeply grateful to Aliore for this opportunity and extremely enriching experience."

Praharsh, India/Switzerland Le 04/07/2017

"It was a very fruitful experience for us. Farming with the host family and mingling with them taught us a lot of new things. Aliore did a great job helping us when we applied for the program. Overall, I am very satisfied with Aliore as well as the host family we stayed with, and I would strongly recommend it!"

Dheenah & Irfaanah, Singapor
Le 30/10/2016

"If you like animals (especially donkeys), nature, beautiful countryside, walks and cycles and would like to stay with a nice family then go for it!"

Mark, UK Le 26/09/2016

"The volunteer experience was amazing! We loved the site where we were staying, the landscape of the area was incredible. The work was different and was varied every day. We did a lot of work in their organic vegetable garden, feeding the donkeys, as well as helping in the gites and with meal service for the hikers. We also had our free time and went to the river with the family a few times!:). the family were lovely and we really enjoyed getting to know them."

Ruth & Hannah Le 30/08/2016